Album: Sean Price & Small Professor – 86 Witness (Zip / Mp3)


DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Sean Price & Small Professor 86 Witness (ZIP/MP3/RAR/ITUNES). LISTEN TO Sean Price & Small Professor NEW ALBUM TITLED 86 Witness FREE ZIP, MP3, AND TRACKLIST.

Sean Price & Small Professor – 86 Witness album download, Talented Music Acts Sean Price & Small Professor finally drops their much anticipated studio album titled 86 Witness. The album contains 10 hot tracks with some collaborations.

Tracklist Of 86 Witness by Sean Price & Small Professor.

[01:47] 01. Bear Witness feat. DJ Revolution

[03:08] 02. Refrigerator P feat. Rock & DJ Revolution

[03:12] 03. Latoya Jackson feat. DJ Revolution & Quelle Chris

[03:27] 04. Midnight Rounds feat. Elucid & Castle

[01:55] 05. P’s Theme

[03:19] 06. John Gotti feat. AG Da Coroner, Guilty Simpson & Your Old Droog

[03:39] 07. Think About It feat. Rock, Illa Ghee & DJ Revolution

[02:15] 08. Word to Mother feat. DJ Revolution

[03:17] 09. John Gotti (Philly Blunt Remix) feat. Curly Castro, Reef the Lost Cauze & Zilla Rocca

[03:03] 10. Refrigerator P (Peaky Blinders Remix) feat. Rob Kelly

Download Zip

Use your ← → (arrow) keys or links above to go to Prev. and Next. Episodes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.